NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC MAGAZINE COVER REVIEW

National Geographic 836This magazine cover caught my eye because, it shows jets from the air force flying over a mountain view. The jets are also popping out frame to add a 3D feel to it. I also like how you can appreciate the aircraft, along with the scenery in the background.

National Geographic 829This magazine caught my attention because, at first glace, I see naval aircraft carriers filled with aircraft and it makes me wonder where they are being taken. I also wonder how the picture was taken, maybe it was by a helicopter.

National Geographic 811This magazine caught my attention because of the extreme position the kayak is in. It makes me wonder how fast they are going, and if they are in any danger. Just by looking at the photo, I cannot tell if they will sink or slam ontop the water and continue rowing. The longer I look, the more questions I have like, how do they not hit anyone in the water? what are the 3 guys without oars doing? what’s the dude on the bottom right doing?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *